WWWA.ru
About us Contact Order
eng рус




+7 (495) 771-5557
+7 (495) 771-1575
All kinds of advertising in INTERNET
 
BE on a position above
 
Internet Advertising
Context advertising
SEO
Media context
Efficiency analysis
Site building
For advertising agencies
and Web-studios
Efficiency analysis of Internet Advertising
RECOMMENDATIONS

OUR PARTNERS
 

Operating various advertising campaigns in favour of web site advancement on the Internet it is possible to meet a problem when the got profit does not justify investments. As a rule, it is depend on a popularity of site subjects, with a choice of a kind of advertising and site quality. Certainly, with a full complex of advertising services your site will occupy TOP positions. But how to make, that for the smaller budget the site brought more new clients? How to define, which kind of advertising is most actual and effective?


Wish to learn about the web site more?

By means of analytical program Google Analytics our company will prepare the report on of your site, considering its specificity. During advertising campaign, directed on increase of attendance on your site, there is possibility to define:

  • how much time visitors spend on a site
  • popular pages of a site
  • quantity of new and regular customers
  • how many pages were looked through
  • people percent which quickly left a site
  • people percent which studied site in more details
  • sites from which more often visitors pass on your site
  • efficiency analysis of going advertising campaigns on the Internet
  • search inquiries by which visitors find your site


Your site can bring more clients!

Google Analytics is analytical tool which help to understand how visitors navigate on your web site. Making the analysis of your site on Google Analytics we will give you the data, visitors on your site, what pages they visit, as long remain on a site, what prefer, what thing push to leave the site and as often they come back. On an example of the schedules created in the report, you can track demand on a product or service. Analysis of your site functioning will give the chance to estimate traffic on a web site and efficiency of various marketing actions.

Оbtained data will allow you to modify structure and the information on a site according to search inquiries of visitors, and also considerably optimise advertising expenses!


  © 2003–2014 Advertising agency "SKN"

WWWA.ru
О нас Контакты Заказать
eng рус




+7 (495) 771-5557
+7 (495) 771-1575
Все виды рекламы в ИНТЕРНЕТЕ
 
БУДЬ на позицию выше
 
Реклама в интернете
Контекстная реклама
Оптимизация сайта
Медийный контекст
Анализ эффективности
Создание сайтов
Рекламным агентствам
и web-студиям
Анализ эффективности Интернет-рекламы
НАС РЕКОМЕНДУЮТ

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ
 
Сертифицированное агентство

Проводя различные рекламные кампании в пользу продвижения web-сайта в Интернете можно встретиться с проблемой, когда полученная прибыль не оправдывает вложений. Как правило, это связано с популярностью тематики сайта, с выбором вида рекламы и привлекательностью сайта. Безусловно, с полным комплексом рекламных услуг Ваш сайт будет занимать топовые позиции. Но как сделать, чтобы за меньшие средства сайт приносил больше новых клиентов? Как узнать, какой именно вид рекламы наиболее актуален и эффективен?


Хотите узнать о своем web-сайте больше?

С помощью аналитической программы Google Analytics наша компания подготовит отчет о работе Вашего сайта, учитывая его специфику. В ходе рекламной кампании, направленной на повышение посещаемости Вашего сайта, есть возможность определить:

  • поисковые запросы, по которым посетители находят Ваш сайт
  • сайты, с которых чаще всего посетители переходят на Ваш сайт
  • сколько времени проводят посетители на сайте
  • количество новых и постоянных посетителей
  • популярные страницы сайта
  • сколько страниц просматривалось
  • процент людей, которые быстро покинули сайт
  • процент людей, которые изучили сайт более подробно
  • эффективность различных рекламных кампаний в Интернете


Ваш сайт может приносить больше клиентов!

Google Analytics - это аналитический инструмент, который помогает понять, как ведут себя посетители, попадая на Ваш web-сайт. Составляя анализ работы Вашего сайта по Google Analytics, мы предоставим Вам данные, откуда приходят посетители на Ваш сайт, какие страницы они посещают, как долго остаются на сайте, что предпочитают, что заставляет их уходить и как часто они возвращаются. На примере графиков, созданных в отчете, Вы сможете проследить спрос продукта или услуги. Анализ работы Вашего сайта даст возможность оценить трафик на веб-сайт и эффективность различных маркетинговых мероприятий.

Полученные данные позволят Вам модифицировать структуру и информацию на сайте в соответствии с запросами посетителей, а также существенно оптимизировать рекламные расходы!


  © 2003–2014 Рекламное агентство “СКН”